Crypto NewsAltcoinBitfinex Announces It Will Delist 8 Altcoins From Its Platform

Bitfinex Announces It Will Delist 8 Altcoins From Its Platform

Cryptocurrency exchange Bitfinex announced in its statement that it is preparing to delist 8 altcoins from its platform.

Follow Bitcoin Sistemi Google News Button

Cryptocurrency exchange Bitfinex announced its intention to delist eight altcoins from its platform in a recent announcement.

Tokens to be delisted include BTSE Token (BTSE), Callisto Network (CLO), DigiByte (DGB), MobileCoin (MOB), Harmony (ONE), PlanetWatch (PLANETS), Rootstock BTC (RBTC) and LayerAI (LAI).

In their official statement, exchange officials argued that these delist decisions were to provide the best trading experience for their users. According to the statement, the delistings emerged as a result of the exchange's ongoing monitoring of all listed projects and a comprehensive review of their listing qualifications.

Related News  Group Behind This Altcoin Announces It Will Dissolve Itself: Tokens Will Be Repurchased at Fixed Price

Deposits and trading for the tokens in question will end on November 9, 2023, at 4:30 am ET. Bitfinex advised its customers to cancel all open orders in these tokens before this date. All remaining open orders will be automatically canceled by the system.

Despite the suspension of deposits and trading, withdrawals for these tokens will remain open until 4:30 AM ET on January 2, 2024. Bitfinex recommended that customers withdraw these tokens as soon as possible to avoid possible problems.

*This is not investment advice.

Buradaki Yorumlardan Bildirim Al

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Popular Posts of the Week